fbpx

Memorable Moments

Nestled at the base of the mountain, our ski-in/ski-out resort offers easy access to the village and lifts. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Incredible location and friendly staff. The only concern I have is that the front desk closes at 6:00 p.m it doesn't open until 9:00 a.m.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Always great to be here! Staff is wonderful & room is very comfortable. Location is crazy convenient to the Red Dog ski lift- right outside the gate. We love Red Wolf!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location, walking distance to the lifts and village, full kitchen in the rooms + fireplace in the room, hot tubs on site and covered parking. Can't ask for much more in a weekend lodge.
Google
4.0/5
Feb 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The location is great, and will have me coming back year after year. However, the amenities are not as nice as some of the other time shares I have stayed at. The sheets are scratchy, the towels are small, the paper products are low quality, the knifes are dull, and the baseboards have splinters coming off (one of which stabbed me). Also the insulation is almost non-existent for noise, and the neighbors and snow plows are so loud that it can be hard to sleep.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Hi Ryan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. Reviews like yours really help us better refine our goals to meet the expectations of our Owners and Guests. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Huge rooms. Great staff. Amazing location. What more can you ask for.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Cherie, thank you for the high star rating!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Well-appointed kitchen is much appreciated as we cook in most days. LOVE the clubhouse! Cozy bed, great pillows and bedding.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Megan, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The best place to stay for skiing at Palisades Tahoe: very clean and cosy rooms, right next to the lifts, easy parking, club house with hot tubs and sauna, reasonable pricing.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Darius, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Red Wolf Lodge at Olympic Valley
Google
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nick at the front desk was so friendly and helpful when I called!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Rachel, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to stay! The location is incredible!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Oscar, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We love this place! Able to book numerous rooms for friends and family. The full kitchen in the clubhouse was great for nightly family dinners and games!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 9, 2024:
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT