fbpx

Memorable Moments

Nestled at the base of the mountain, our ski-in/ski-out resort offers easy access to the village and lifts. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Staff went out of there way to help and make you feel comfortable
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 11, 2024:
Thank you Russel for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear our staff went above and beyond to make your experience memorable. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and are happy to know we succeeded. We hope to see you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The team from first call with Jennifer to the changes we had to make due to with the first visit after the passing of our Mother. We started in 1984. Then to the accommodations made by Nick and all clear communications by Nico to ensure our stay will be a memorable to keep us coming back. We are truly grateful for sticking with the Red Wolf Lodge of previously known Squaw Valley to today’s name of Olympic Valley.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 7, 2024:
Arthur, thank you so much for your kind words and continued loyalty over the years. It means the world to us that we were able to make your stay during such a difficult time comfortable and memorable. We are honored to have you at Red Wolf Lodge at Olympic Valley and can't wait to welcome you back in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Place has been great. Lot of convenient places to go and the lifts are literally right there.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 26, 2024:
Thank you for your amazing review, Andy! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and easy access to lifts. Cheers to many more great experiences at our resort!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location and loved the Monday morning pancake breakfast!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 26, 2024:
Thank you for your great review, Jim! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience at our resort and enjoyed our Monday morning pancake breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice accommodations and Tatiana is awesome!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 11, 2024:
Hi Tim, thank you so much for the positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Incredible location and friendly staff. The only concern I have is that the front desk closes at 6:00 p.m it doesn't open until 9:00 a.m.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 29, 2024:
Thank you so much for your high rating! We appreciate your understanding regarding our front desk hours and hope it was not too much of a burden on your stay. Thank you again for providing us with this feedback and we hope you will choose to stay with us again!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Always great to be here! Staff is wonderful & room is very comfortable. Location is crazy convenient to the Red Dog ski lift- right outside the gate. We love Red Wolf!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 29, 2024:
Christina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Red Wolf Lodge at Olympic Valley!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location, walking distance to the lifts and village, full kitchen in the rooms + fireplace in the room, hot tubs on site and covered parking. Can't ask for much more in a weekend lodge.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 29, 2024:
Aaron, thank you so much for the positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
4.0/5
Feb 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The location is great, and will have me coming back year after year. However, the amenities are not as nice as some of the other time shares I have stayed at. The sheets are scratchy, the towels are small, the paper products are low quality, the knifes are dull, and the baseboards have splinters coming off (one of which stabbed me). Also the insulation is almost non-existent for noise, and the neighbors and snow plows are so loud that it can be hard to sleep.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Hi Ryan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. Reviews like yours really help us better refine our goals to meet the expectations of our Owners and Guests. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Huge rooms. Great staff. Amazing location. What more can you ask for.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 16, 2024:
Cherie, thank you for the high star rating!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT